NTPA Chapters

ARNHEM CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVE

Joe Hewett
Principal, Shepherdson College
e: joe.hewett@education.nt.gov.au

BARKLY CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVE

Stephen Nimmo
Assistant Principal, Tennant Creek Primary School
e: stephen.nimmo@ntschools.net

 

CENTRAL CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVE

Belinda Pearson
Principal, Braitling Primary School 
e: belinda.pearson@ntschools.net

DARWIN CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVE

Lorraine Evans
Principal, Malak Primary School 
e: lorraine.evans@education.nt.gov.au

KATHERINE CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVE

Jane Arnott

Principal, Borroloola School

e: jane.arnott@education.nt.gov.au

 

PALMERSTON AND RURAL CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVE

Jackie Roberts
Principal, Bakewell Primary School
e: jackie.roberts@education.nt.gov.au

 



Goodman St Nakara
Darwin NT 0810

p: 08 8927 9823
e: ntpa.admin@education.nt.gov.au